Wednesday, October 27, 2010

October 2010

A strange assortment of stuff from my hard drive, compiled into one track for your continuous listening pleasure. Gets a bit scary at times (particularly towards the end) and might make for a good play at your Halloween party. The mixing is pretty lazy, but the tunes really speak for themselves. Play it loud and enjoy.

Track list:
1) GZA - Cold World
2) Chico Hamilton - Crossing the Sudan
3) Simian Mobile Disco - Nerve Salad
4) Metro Area - Machine Vibes
5) Faith Evans - Love Like This
6) Rusko - Love is Real
7) Qoso - Jurassic Park
8) Gang Starr - Mass Appeal
9) To Rococo Rot - Place It
10) Brazilian Girls - Don't Stop
11) Caribou - Odessa
12) Rob Threezy - They're Coming
13) Rusko - Hold On (ft. Amber Coffman)
14) Chromatics - Killing Spree
15) Sonic Youth - Halloween
16) Tobacco - Backwoods Altar

The mix is downloadable by clicking the DivShare icon in the player.

No comments:

Post a Comment